Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 14m


Film no.2 in the Fantastic Beasts series, and no.10 from J.K Rowling’s Wizarding World franchise.


The world faces a grave threat from dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald — are Newt Scamander and a young Albus Dumbledore equal to the task?


Scamander’s role is reprised by the always-enjoyable Eddie Redmayne, and taking up the Dumbledore-mantle is Jude Law. Law is a wonderful addition to the Beasts cast, as the film gives valuable insight into the master-wizard’s earlier years, and his personal issues with Gellert Grindelwald (Johnny Depp). The dark wizard is on a singular mission, believing that the wizard’s superpowers grant them superiority over the muggles, and that peace between them is impossible.


Still set in the roaring 20s, Grindelwald is keen to prove his point by showing his fellow wizards the war and terror that will come in the next 15 years via a vision. He professes his desire to establish tyrannical rule over the humans is a pure intention; Scamander and Dumbledore know this to be false.


With a combination of reprisals and new appearances from Katherine Waterston, Zoë Kravitz and Ezra Miller, this film will not disappoint Potterheads, or anyone seeking some magic this Winter.

Tuesday 19th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 19th February
12:00 pm
Thursday 21st February
05:00 pm
Tuesday 19th February
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Wednesday 20th February
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 23rd February
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 2nd March
02:00 pm
Monday 4th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 25th February
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 25th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 28th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 3rd March
06:00 pm
Thursday 7th March
02:00 pm
Friday 22nd February
05:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Friday 22nd February
09:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 24th February
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 26th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th February
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 2nd March
07:00 pm
Wednesday 6th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 6th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd February
09:30 pm
Sunday 24th February
06:00 pm
Sold Out
Thursday 28th February
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 1st March
02:00 pm
Friday 1st March
07:30 pm
Monday 11th March
02:00 pm
Monday 11th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 27th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 5th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 5th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd March
07:00 pm
Thursday 7th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 10th March
01:00 pm
Friday 8th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 9th March
07:00 pm
Thursday 14th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 14th March
07:30 pm
Friday 22nd March
09:00 pm
Friday 8th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 9th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 23rd March
02:00 pm
Sunday 10th March
06:00 pm
Tuesday 12th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 24th March
06:00 pm
Wednesday 13th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 13th March
07:30 pm
Friday 15th March
02:00 pm
Friday 15th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th March
07:00 pm
Sunday 17th March
06:00 pm
Monday 18th March
02:00 pm
Monday 25th March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 31st March
01:00 pm
Saturday 16th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 17th March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 19th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 19th March
07:30 pm
Friday 22nd March
05:00 pm
Sunday 24th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 21st March
07:30 pm
Monday 25th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 28th March
07:30 pm
Friday 29th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 30th March
07:00 pm