Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 14m


Film no.2 in the Fantastic Beasts series, and no.10 from J.K Rowling’s Wizarding World franchise.


The world faces a grave threat from dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald — are Newt Scamander and a young Albus Dumbledore equal to the task?


Scamander’s role is reprised by the always-enjoyable Eddie Redmayne, and taking up the Dumbledore-mantle is Jude Law. Law is a wonderful addition to the Beasts cast, as the film gives valuable insight into the master-wizard’s earlier years, and his personal issues with Gellert Grindelwald (Johnny Depp). The dark wizard is on a singular mission, believing that the wizard’s superpowers grant them superiority over the muggles, and that peace between them is impossible.


Still set in the roaring 20s, Grindelwald is keen to prove his point by showing his fellow wizards the war and terror that will come in the next 15 years via a vision. He professes his desire to establish tyrannical rule over the humans is a pure intention; Scamander and Dumbledore know this to be false.


With a combination of reprisals and new appearances from Katherine Waterston, Zoë Kravitz and Ezra Miller, this film will not disappoint Potterheads, or anyone seeking some magic this Winter.

Friday 28th December
02:00 pm
Friday 28th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 29th December
11:00 am
Saturday 29th December
03:30 pm
Sunday 30th December
01:00 pm
Monday 31st December
01:00 pm
Monday 10th December
02:00 pm
Monday 17th December
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 11th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 13th December
07:30 pm
Friday 14th December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 15th December
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 15th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 16th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 18th December
12:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
03:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
02:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December
07:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Monday 24th December
05:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 21st December
08:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 22nd December
11:15 am
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 24th December
01:00 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 22nd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
07:30 pm
Friday 28th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 28th December
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 29th December
11:00 am
Upstairs Available
Saturday 29th December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 30th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
05:30 pm
Last Few Seats