Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 33m


There’s good reason that Elf tops so many people’s favourite Christmas film lists. The Will Ferrell-starring caper is still a hoot, 15 years later.


Ferrell is Buddy, a human who has been raised as an elf in Santa’s Grotto. Being so enormous next to his elven colleagues, he struggles to keep up with the toy-making pace, and eventually decides to leave the North Pole, and seek out his real family.


Things get hairy when he discovers his biological father in New York, a city that spectacularly fails at robbing Buddy of his childlike innocence. He falls for toy-store employee Jovie (Zooey Deschanel), a staunch lover of elf culture.


Transitioning to Big Apple life aside, our hero must also solve a seasonal crisis, when Santa is unable to deliver presents due to a huge lack of the Christmas cheer that he needs to power his sleigh.


Get down to The Odyssey for this yuletide remedy and discover your inner elf.

Saturday 22nd December
03:30 pm
Sunday 23rd December
03:30 pm
Monday 10th December
02:00 pm
Monday 17th December
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 11th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 13th December
07:30 pm
Friday 14th December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 15th December
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 15th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 16th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 18th December
12:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
03:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
02:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December
07:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Monday 24th December
05:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 21st December
08:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 22nd December
11:15 am
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 24th December
01:00 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 22nd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
07:30 pm
Friday 28th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 28th December
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 29th December
11:00 am
Upstairs Available
Saturday 29th December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 30th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
05:30 pm
Last Few Seats