Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 7m


Is there any better way to celebrate Christmas than to sit in a comfy seat, with a glass of something merry, and watch Empire and Forbes’ number 1 Christmas movie of all time?!


Bruce Willis plays the smart-mouthed NYPD cop John McClane, who attends a Christmas party at the Nakatomi skyscraper headquarters, when suddenly a group of bank robbers, led by mastermind Hans Gruber (the late, great Alan Rickman), take over the building and hold everyone hostage. Everyone apart from Mr McClane himself, who manages to escape and take matters into his own hands.


Widely considered as one of the greatest action movies ever made, Die Hard turned Bruce

Willis into the action hero he is today, and with Sinatra, Arnie, Eastwood and Burt Reynolds all originally being offered the role before him, it was a career changing opportunity he almost missed out on.


This year marks the 30th Anniversary of the film’s release, and it is still as exciting and action-filled as it was back then. With many trying to replicate its success since (looking at you Skyscraper), none have ever got close, come along and remember why.


Friday 21st December
08:30 pm
Monday 10th December
02:00 pm
Monday 17th December
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 11th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 13th December
07:30 pm
Friday 14th December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 15th December
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 15th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 16th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 18th December
12:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
03:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
02:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December
07:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Monday 24th December
05:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 21st December
08:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 22nd December
11:15 am
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 24th December
01:00 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 22nd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
07:30 pm
Friday 28th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 28th December
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 29th December
11:00 am
Upstairs Available
Saturday 29th December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 30th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
05:30 pm
Last Few Seats