Run time: 119 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1h 59m


Ryan Reynolds returns for his second outing as the ‘Merc with a Mouth’ (as it is widely agreed that 2009’s Wolverine Origins doesn’t count), blasting forth with Deadpool’s signature action, humour, fourth wall breaks, and complete and utter irreverence.


Delivering on the promise from the first movie’s Ferris Bueller homage, Deadpool 2 sees the introduction of fan favourite character Cable (Josh Brolin) a time-travelling, cybernetic, mutant soldier; who has travelled from the future to hunt down a young mutant called Russell (Julian Dennison, best known from Hunt for the Wilderpeople).

In order to protect the young mutant Deadpool puts together his own team of superheroes, the not at all derivatively named X-Force, including (among others): Zazie Beetz as the luck manipulating Domino, Terry Crews as the obscure, even for Deadpool, character Bedlam, and some guy called Peter (Rob Delaney).

For a movie self-aware enough to acknowledge the difficulty of a sequel living up to the hype, Deadpool 2 seems to be taking the challenge in its stride; “It lives up to the hype, plus plus” to quote Wade Wilson himself.


Friday 8th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 9th June
07:00 pm
Thursday 24th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 24th May
07:30 pm
Friday 25th May
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 26th May
07:00 pm
Saturday 26th May
02:00 pm
Monday 28th May
05:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
01:00 pm
Tuesday 29th May
12:00 pm
Wednesday 30th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st May
07:30 pm
Saturday 2nd June
07:00 pm
Thursday 31st May
02:00 pm
Saturday 2nd June
02:00 pm
Sunday 3rd June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 6th June
07:30 pm
Sunday 3rd June
05:00 pm
Subtitled version
Saturday 9th June
02:00 pm
Dubbed version
Monday 4th June
02:00 pm
Monday 4th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 6th June
01:00 pm
Sunday 10th June
12:00 pm
Sunday 10th June
05:00 pm
Thursday 28th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 5th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 5th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 7th June
02:00 pm
Thursday 7th June
07:30 pm
Friday 8th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 9th June
07:00 pm
Monday 11th June
02:00 pm
Monday 11th June
07:30 pm
Tuesday 12th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 13th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 13th June
07:30 pm
Thursday 14th June
02:00 pm
Thursday 14th June
07:30 pm
Friday 15th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th June
02:00 pm
Saturday 16th June
07:00 pm
Sunday 17th June
01:00 pm
Thursday 21st June
07:30 pm
Sunday 17th June
06:00 pm
Monday 18th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 19th June
12:00 pm
Tuesday 19th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th June
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th June
07:30 pm
Friday 22nd June
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd June
07:00 pm
Saturday 23rd June
02:00 pm
Sunday 24th June
01:00 pm
Monday 25th June
02:00 pm
Tuesday 26th June
07:30 pm
Monday 25th June
07:30 pm
Wednesday 27th June
01:00 pm
Tuesday 26th June
12:00 pm
Wednesday 27th June
07:30 pm
Friday 29th June
07:30 pm
Saturday 30th June
02:00 pm
Saturday 30th June
07:00 pm