daphne_1

Run time: 88 mins

Emily Beecham stars as Daphne, a young woman caught up in the daily rush of her restaurant job and a nightlife kaleidoscope of new faces. When she saves the life of a shopkeeper stabbed in a failed robbery, the impenetrable armour she wears to protect herself begins to crack, and she is forced to confront the inevitability of a much-needed change in her life.

Monday 13th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 16th November
02:00 pm
Friday 20th October
07:30 pm
Wednesday 25th October
07:30 pm
Saturday 21st October
02:00 pm
Tuesday 24th October
12:00 pm
Saturday 21st October
07:00 pm
Sunday 22nd October
01:00 pm
Monday 23rd October
07:30 pm
Thursday 2nd November
02:00 pm
Sunday 22nd October
05:00 pm
RUN TIME: 150 MINS
Monday 23rd October
12:00 pm
Saturday 4th November
02:00 pm
Tuesday 24th October
07:30 pm
Wednesday 25th October
02:00 pm
Thursday 26th October
02:00 pm
Thursday 26th October
07:30 pm
Friday 27th October
07:30 pm
Saturday 28th October
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Thursday 2nd November
07:30 pm
Sunday 29th October
01:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 29th October
05:00 pm
SINGLE SEATS AVAILABLE
Monday 30th October
12:00 pm
Monday 30th October
07:30 pm
SINGLE SEATS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 31st October
12:00 pm
Wednesday 1st November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 1st November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 7th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 7th November
07:30 pm
Monday 20th November
02:00 pm
HOH Screening
Friday 3rd November
07:30 pm
Saturday 4th November
07:00 pm
Sunday 5th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 5th November
05:00 pm
Thursday 9th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 11th November
07:00 pm
Monday 6th November
02:00 pm
Monday 6th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 8th November
03:00 pm
Wednesday 8th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 9th November
02:00 pm
Sunday 12th November
05:00 pm
Wednesday 8th November
11:00 am
EARLY BOOKING OPEN NOW
Friday 10th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 11th November
02:00 pm
Sunday 12th November
01:00 pm
Monday 13th November
02:00 pm
Friday 17th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 21st November
12:00 pm
Monday 13th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 16th November
02:00 pm
Tuesday 14th November
12:00 pm
Tuesday 14th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 15th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 18th November
02:00 pm
Sunday 19th November
01:00 pm
Saturday 18th November
07:00 pm
Tuesday 21st November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 22nd November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd November
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd November
02:00 pm
Sunday 19th November
05:00 pm
Monday 27th November
02:00 pm
Thursday 23rd November
07:30 pm
Friday 24th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 25th November
07:00 pm
Sunday 26th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 26th November
06:00 pm
Tuesday 28th November
03:00 pm
Tuesday 28th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 29th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 29th November
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th November
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th November
07:30 pm