Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 55m


Follow ‘the party where everything goes wrong’ as it unfurls into farcical chaos.


Directed by Olivier Nakache and Eric Toledano (creators of The Intouchables— which has seen a US remake as The Upside), C’est La Vie is an utterly likeable French comedy starring the formidable Jean-Pierre Bacri as Max, a caterer striving to create a fairy-tale wedding… And get through the night with everyone in one piece.


Much to his misfortune, he has to rely on a team of utterly disorganised waiters, cooks and photographers who make this task impossible. From the preparations to the glorious end we follow several groups, including a girlfriend who is flirting with a young server and wait staff dressed as Versailles footmen, as they navigate their own small disasters throughout this greatly entertaining romp. Hilarity ensues.


The mad farce is supported by a jazz score that perfectly compliments the calamity. Expertly assembled with an abundance of perfectly timed comedic morsels that make it just so wickedly funny, C’est La Vie is another compelling piece of evidence that the French really do it best.

Come along and join in the fun from the sidelines.


Monday 17th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 17th November
12:00 pm
Saturday 17th November
05:00 pm
Sunday 18th November
01:00 pm
Sunday 18th November
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 19th November
02:00 pm
Tuesday 20th November
12:00 pm
Wednesday 21st November
07:30 pm
Upstairs Only
Monday 3rd December
02:00 pm
Monday 3rd December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 20th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st November
01:00 pm
Monday 26th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 28th November
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 1st December
07:30 pm
Sunday 2nd December
12:30 pm
Tuesday 4th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 4th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 18th December
12:00 pm
Thursday 22nd November
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd November
07:30 pm
Friday 23rd November
05:45 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 24th November
07:00 pm
Sold Out
Sunday 25th November
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 25th November
06:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 27th November
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Friday 30th November
05:15 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 30th November
08:45 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 5th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 5th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 6th December
02:00 pm
Friday 14th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 15th December
07:00 pm
Friday 23rd November
09:30 pm
Saturday 24th November
02:00 pm
Sunday 2nd December
05:00 pm
Saturday 8th December
11:00 am
Monday 26th November
07:30 pm
Tuesday 27th November
12:00 pm
Thursday 29th November
02:00 pm
Saturday 1st December
02:00 pm
Saturday 15th December
02:00 pm
Sunday 16th December
01:00 pm
Thursday 6th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th December
03:00 pm
Friday 7th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th December
07:30 pm
Monday 10th December
02:00 pm
Monday 17th December
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Sunday 9th December
11:00 am
Sunday 9th December
03:00 pm
Sunday 9th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 11th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th December
01:00 pm
Monday 10th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 13th December
07:30 pm
Sunday 16th December
06:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
03:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 20th December
02:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December
07:00 pm
Monday 24th December
05:00 pm
Thursday 20th December
07:30 pm
Friday 21st December
05:00 pm
Friday 21st December
08:30 pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:15 am
Sunday 23rd December
12:00 pm
Monday 24th December
01:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December
03:30 pm
Sunday 23rd December
03:30 pm
Sunday 23rd December
07:00 pm
Thursday 27th December
07:30 pm
Friday 28th December
02:00 pm
Friday 28th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 29th December
11:00 am
Saturday 29th December
03:30 pm
Sunday 30th December
01:00 pm
Monday 31st December
01:00 pm
Saturday 29th December
08:30 pm
Sunday 30th December
06:00 pm
Monday 31st December
05:30 pm