Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 1hr 38m

Of all the cinemas, in all the towns, in all the world, walk into The Odyssey this Valentine’s Day for a genuine cinematic masterpiece.


Rick Blaine (Humphrey Bogart) is a cynical expatriate who runs a nightclub (simply named “Rick’s”) in the city of Casablanca, Morocco. As World War II breaks out, Rick’s becomes a haven for refugees hoping to obtain safe passage to America. But when his ex-lover Isla (Ingrid Bergman) arrives at the club with her fugitive resistance leader husband Victor (Paul Henreid), a love triangle forms, forcing Rick to make one of the most important decisions of his life.


Exquisitely shot with a perfect atmospheric score by Max Steiner, Casablanca was nominated for eight Academy Awards in the 1944 Oscars and won three of them for Best Picture, Best Director (Michael Curtiz) and Best Screenplay (Julius J. Epstein, Philip G. Epstein and Howard Koch)


Almost 75 years since it was originally released, Casablanca retains it’s well deserved status as one of the greatest films ever made.

Thursday 14th February
05:00 pm
Sunday 20th January
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 9th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 19th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 20th January
06:00 pm
Sold Out
Tuesday 22nd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 25th January
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 26th January
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 27th January
01:00 pm
Sold Out
Tuesday 29th January
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 2nd February
02:00 pm
Sunday 3rd February
01:00 pm
Sunday 3rd February
06:00 pm
Friday 15th February
05:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 23rd February
01:00 pm
Monday 21st January
02:00 pm
Warning - no babies for 15 Cert.
Monday 21st January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Wednesday 23rd January
01:00 pm
Wednesday 23rd January
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 31st January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Friday 1st February
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Monday 4th February
02:00 pm
Monday 4th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 6th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 6th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 24th January
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Friday 25th January
09:00 pm
+ intro
Saturday 26th January
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 28th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 2nd February
07:00 pm
Tuesday 5th February
12:00 pm
Thursday 7th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 5th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 7th February
02:00 pm
Friday 8th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 9th February
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 10th February
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 24th February
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Thursday 28th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 10th February
06:00 pm
Monday 11th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 13th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 13th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 12th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th February
07:00 pm
Thursday 14th February
05:00 pm
Friday 15th February
09:00 pm
Sunday 17th February
01:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 18th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
07:30 pm
Monday 25th February
02:00 pm
Monday 25th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th February
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 19th February
12:00 pm
Thursday 21st February
05:00 pm
Friday 22nd February
05:00 pm
Friday 22nd February
09:00 pm
Sunday 24th February
01:00 pm
Tuesday 26th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th February
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 23rd February
09:30 pm
Wednesday 27th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th February
07:30 pm