Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 14m

A foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and arguably the greatest and most captivating frontman in the history of music – Freddie Mercury.


Defying stereotypes and shattering convention, this biopic traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound. Named after Queen’s own progressive rock odyssey.


It’s a film that’s had its fair share of problems — Sacha Baron Cohen was originally to be Mercury, but left the project due to creative differences. Director Bryan Singer abruptly left the film when he stopped turning up for shoots, amid frequent clashes with the cast.


Another one bites the dust, but the good news is this film is a champion. That’s largely thanks to the man who eventually won the role of Queen’s mercurial singer, Rami Malek, best known for starring in streaming series Mr Robot — expect an Oscar nod for this performance.


The film charts the band’s climb to success, culminating with the career-defining performance at Live Aid ‘85. Bolstering the cast are Lucy Boynton as Mary Austin, Mike Myers as EMI executive Ray Foster, and Aidan Gillen as one of the ever-changing Queen managers.


Friday 14th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 15th December
07:00 pm
Monday 10th December
02:00 pm
Monday 17th December
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Tuesday 11th December
12:00 pm
Tuesday 11th December
07:30 pm
Wednesday 12th December
01:00 pm
Wednesday 12th December
07:30 pm
Thursday 13th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 13th December
07:30 pm
Friday 14th December
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 15th December
07:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 15th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 16th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 18th December
12:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
03:00 pm
Wednesday 19th December
07:30 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
02:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December
07:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Monday 24th December
05:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Thursday 20th December
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Friday 21st December
05:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 21st December
08:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Saturday 22nd December
11:15 am
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
12:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 24th December
01:00 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 22nd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 23rd December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 27th December
07:30 pm
Friday 28th December
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 28th December
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 29th December
11:00 am
Upstairs Available
Saturday 29th December
03:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 30th December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 31st December
05:30 pm
Last Few Seats