Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 14m

A foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and arguably the greatest and most captivating frontman in the history of music – Freddie Mercury.


Defying stereotypes and shattering convention, this biopic traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound. Named after Queen’s own progressive rock odyssey.


It’s a film that’s had its fair share of problems — Sacha Baron Cohen was originally to be Mercury, but left the project due to creative differences. Director Bryan Singer abruptly left the film when he stopped turning up for shoots, amid frequent clashes with the cast.


Another one bites the dust, but the good news is this film is a champion. That’s largely thanks to the man who eventually won the role of Queen’s mercurial singer, Rami Malek, best known for starring in streaming series Mr Robot — expect an Oscar nod for this performance.


The film charts the band’s climb to success, culminating with the career-defining performance at Live Aid ‘85. Bolstering the cast are Lucy Boynton as Mary Austin, Mike Myers as EMI executive Ray Foster, and Aidan Gillen as one of the ever-changing Queen managers.


Tuesday 5th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 5th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd March
07:00 pm
Tuesday 19th February
12:00 pm
Thursday 21st February
05:00 pm
Tuesday 19th February
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Wednesday 20th February
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 23rd February
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 2nd March
02:00 pm
Monday 4th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 25th February
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 25th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 28th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 3rd March
06:00 pm
Thursday 7th March
02:00 pm
Friday 22nd February
05:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Friday 22nd February
09:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 24th February
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 26th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th February
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 2nd March
07:00 pm
Wednesday 6th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 6th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd February
09:30 pm
Sunday 24th February
06:00 pm
Sold Out
Thursday 28th February
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 1st March
02:00 pm
Friday 1st March
07:30 pm
Monday 11th March
02:00 pm
Monday 11th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 27th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 5th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 5th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd March
07:00 pm
Thursday 7th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 10th March
01:00 pm
Friday 8th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 9th March
07:00 pm
Thursday 14th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 14th March
07:30 pm
Friday 22nd March
09:00 pm
Friday 8th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 9th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 23rd March
02:00 pm
Sunday 10th March
06:00 pm
Tuesday 12th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 24th March
06:00 pm
Wednesday 13th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 13th March
07:30 pm
Friday 15th March
02:00 pm
Friday 15th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th March
07:00 pm
Sunday 17th March
06:00 pm
Monday 18th March
02:00 pm
Monday 25th March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 31st March
01:00 pm
Saturday 16th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 17th March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 19th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 19th March
07:30 pm
Friday 22nd March
05:00 pm
Sunday 24th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 21st March
07:30 pm
Monday 25th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 28th March
07:30 pm
Friday 29th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 30th March
07:00 pm