Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2h 29m

The culmination of eighteen films over a decade, Infinity War is undoubtedly one of the biggest movie events of this century!


Ever since the Marvel Cinematic Universe kicked off with Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) ten years ago, the exploits of Captain America (Chris Evans), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Thor (Chris Hemsworth) and the wealth of other characters has been leading to this.


We’ve seen the infinity stones in the disparate parts of this universe, and now the seemingly unstoppable warlord Thanos has come to claim them for himself. Thanos believes he must use the united infinity stones to wipe out half of all life in the universe — for the sake of balance, and life itself. Thanos is hell-bent in his mission, and The Avengers are fully-charged on theirs; Thanos must be stopped.


With the usual Marvel witticisms at their very best, this is the darkest chapter of the MCU so far as all these easy-to-love characters (literally) bounce off each other: Spider-Man, Hulk, Doctor Strange, Black Panther, Vision, The Scarlet Witch, The Guardians of the Galaxy and their many other friends and allies reform in this epic extravaganza which will not leave you disappointed.

Odyssey, assemble!



Thursday 9th August
02:00 pm
Saturday 21st July
02:00 pm
Saturday 21st July
07:00 pm
Monday 23rd July
02:00 pm
Sunday 22nd July
01:00 pm
Sunday 22nd July
05:00 pm
Tuesday 24th July
12:00 pm
Tuesday 24th July
07:30 pm
Wednesday 25th July
01:00 pm
Sunday 29th July
01:00 pm
Wednesday 1st August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 1st August
07:30 pm
Saturday 4th August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 25th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 26th July
07:30 pm
Friday 27th July
07:30 pm
Saturday 28th July
07:00 pm
Sunday 29th July
06:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 30th July
02:00 pm
Monday 30th July
07:30 pm
Thursday 2nd August
02:00 pm
Thursday 2nd August
08:00 pm
Sunday 5th August
05:00 pm
Tuesday 31st July
12:00 pm
Tuesday 31st July
07:30 pm
Monday 6th August
07:30 pm
Friday 3rd August
08:00 pm
Saturday 4th August
07:00 pm
Saturday 11th August
07:00 pm
Tuesday 21st August
07:30 pm
Monday 6th August
02:00 pm
Tuesday 7th August
07:30 pm
Wednesday 8th August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 8th August
07:30 pm
Friday 10th August
08:00 pm
Saturday 25th August
08:00 pm
Saturday 11th August
02:00 pm
Sunday 12th August
01:00 pm
Tuesday 14th August
11:00 am
Tuesday 21st August
11:00 am
Thursday 23rd August
02:00 pm
Sunday 12th August
05:00 pm
Monday 13th August
02:00 pm
Tuesday 14th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 16th August
02:00 pm
Monday 20th August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 15th August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 15th August
07:30 pm
Friday 17th August
08:00 pm
Saturday 18th August
07:00 pm
Sunday 19th August
01:00 pm
Sunday 19th August
05:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd August
02:00 pm
Wednesday 22nd August
07:30 pm
Monday 27th August
05:00 pm
Tuesday 28th August
07:30 pm
Saturday 18th August
02:00 pm
Monday 20th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 23rd August
08:00 pm
Friday 24th August
09:00 pm
Saturday 25th August
02:00 pm
Sunday 26th August
01:00 pm
Wednesday 29th August
02:00 pm
Friday 31st August
02:00 pm
Sunday 26th August
05:00 pm
Wednesday 29th August
07:30 pm
Thursday 30th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 30th August
08:00 pm