Run time: 133 mins

Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins

Run time: 2h 13m


J. Paul Getty had a fortune. Everyone else paid the price.

Ridley Scott driects the tense US thriller based on the true story of the 1973 kidnapping of John Paul Getty III, the teenage grandson of billionaire oil tycoon J. Paul Getty.

The film depicts J. Paul Getty’s refusal to cooperate with the extortion demands of a group of kidnappers from the organized crime Mafia group ‘Ndrangheta, who abducted his grandson.

Starring Michelle WIlliams, Mark Wahlberg and Christopher Plummer

Tuesday 6th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 7th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 7th February
07:30 pm
Monday 22nd January
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd January
07:30 pm
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 24th January
02:00 pm
*HOH Subtitles*
Wednesday 31st January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th January
07:30 pm
Friday 26th January
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 27th January
02:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 27th January
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 28th January
11:30 am
Sunday 28th January
04:00 pm
Tuesday 30th January
12:00 pm
Thursday 15th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 18th February
05:00 pm
Monday 29th January
02:00 pm
Monday 29th January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st January
07:30 pm
Thursday 1st February
02:00 pm
Thursday 1st February
07:30 pm
Monday 5th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st February
02:00 pm
Friday 2nd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd February
07:00 pm
Monday 5th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 6th February
12:00 pm
Wednesday 21st February
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd February
03:00 pm
Sunday 4th February
05:00 pm
Sunday 11th February
05:00 pm
Tuesday 13th February
03:00 pm
Tuesday 13th February
07:30 pm
Sunday 4th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 10th February
02:00 pm
Monday 12th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 13th February
11:00 am
Tuesday 6th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 7th February
02:00 pm
Wednesday 7th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 8th February
02:00 pm
Thursday 8th February
07:30 pm
Friday 9th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 10th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 11th February
01:00 pm
Saturday 24th February
03:00 pm
Wednesday 14th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 15th February
11:00 am
Friday 16th February
03:00 pm
Saturday 17th February
02:00 pm
Sunday 18th February
01:00 pm
Thursday 15th February
03:00 pm
Friday 16th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Saturday 17th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Thursday 22nd February
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Monday 19th February
02:00 pm
Monday 19th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 20th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 20th February
07:30 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th February
11:00 am
Sunday 25th February
03:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Sunday 25th February
07:00 pm
UPSTAIRS AVAILABLE
Friday 23rd February
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
07:00 pm
Monday 26th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 27th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th February
11:00 am
Monday 26th February
07:30 pm
Wednesday 28th February
02:00 pm