Approx advert and trailer run time: 25 mins


Film run time: 2hr 13m


The multi-talented Bradley Cooper (undertaking both the role of director and lead actor) and Lady Gaga take on the fourth remake of a classic story, producing a film that is positively buzzing with electricity.


Jackson Maine (Cooper), a seasoned, rough-around-the-edges musician drunkenly stumbles into a drag bar in search of more booze and comes across something a lot more special— Ally (Gaga). He is enchanted by her voice and stage presence, and the pair quickly fall in love. He becomes both her lover and her mentor, coaxing her into the spotlight just as she’s about to give up on her dream. But, it’s not all glitz and glamour—as her career takes off he breaks down, fighting an ongoing battle with alcoholism and escalating tinnitus.


Despite being based on familiar premises, the pair inject a sense of freshness into A Star is Born that makes it seem never-before-done. Gaga has a tough act to follow, filling the shoes of Janet Gaynor, Judy Garland and Barbra Streisand, but she glitters as a wonderfully down-to-earth character. The whole thing is incredibly heartfelt, and definitely sure to leave you star-struck.


Sunday 10th March
06:00 pm
Tuesday 19th February
12:00 pm
Thursday 21st February
05:00 pm
Tuesday 19th February
07:30 pm
Upstairs Available
Wednesday 20th February
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 23rd February
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Saturday 2nd March
02:00 pm
Monday 4th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Monday 25th February
02:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Monday 25th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Thursday 28th February
07:30 pm
Single Seats Only
Sunday 3rd March
06:00 pm
Thursday 7th March
02:00 pm
Friday 22nd February
05:00 pm
Last Few Seats
Friday 22nd February
09:00 pm
Upstairs Available
Sunday 24th February
01:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Tuesday 26th February
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th February
07:30 pm
Sold Out
Saturday 2nd March
07:00 pm
Wednesday 6th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 6th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd February
09:30 pm
Sunday 24th February
06:00 pm
Sold Out
Thursday 28th February
02:00 pm
Single Seats Only
Friday 1st March
02:00 pm
Friday 1st March
07:30 pm
Monday 11th March
02:00 pm
Monday 11th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 27th February
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 5th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 5th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 23rd March
07:00 pm
Thursday 7th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 10th March
01:00 pm
Friday 8th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 9th March
07:00 pm
Thursday 14th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 14th March
07:30 pm
Friday 22nd March
09:00 pm
Friday 8th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 9th March
02:00 pm
Saturday 23rd March
02:00 pm
Sunday 10th March
06:00 pm
Tuesday 12th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 12th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 24th March
06:00 pm
Wednesday 13th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 13th March
07:30 pm
Friday 15th March
02:00 pm
Friday 15th March
07:30 pm
Saturday 16th March
07:00 pm
Sunday 17th March
06:00 pm
Monday 18th March
02:00 pm
Monday 25th March
02:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 26th March
07:30 pm
Sunday 31st March
01:00 pm
Saturday 16th March
02:00 pm
Sunday 17th March
01:00 pm
Tuesday 19th March
12:00 pm
Tuesday 19th March
07:30 pm
Friday 22nd March
05:00 pm
Sunday 24th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 27th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th March
01:00 pm
Wednesday 20th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 21st March
07:30 pm
Monday 25th March
07:30 pm
Thursday 28th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 28th March
07:30 pm
Friday 29th March
05:00 pm
Saturday 30th March
07:00 pm