MAY TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Full listings below

Saturday 29th April
07:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sunday 30th April
01:00 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Sunday 30th April
05:00 pm
SINGLE SEATS ONLY
Tuesday 2nd May
12:00 pm
Thursday 4th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 6th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 7th May
05:00 pm
Monday 8th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 16th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 16th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 17th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st May
02:00 pm
Monday 1st May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 2nd May
07:30 pm
Thursday 4th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 9th May
12:00 pm
Saturday 13th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 14th May
05:00 pm
Monday 15th May
12:00 pm
Friday 26th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 3rd May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 3rd May
07:30 pm
Saturday 27th May
07:00 pm
Friday 5th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 6th May
07:00 pm
Sunday 7th May
01:00 pm
Monday 8th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th May
02:00 pm
Tuesday 9th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 10th May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 10th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 11th May
07:30 pm
Friday 12th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 13th May
02:00 pm
Sunday 14th May
01:00 pm
Saturday 20th May
02:00 pm
Monday 15th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 18th May
02:00 pm
Thursday 18th May
07:30 pm
Sunday 21st May
01:00 pm
Sunday 21st May
05:00 pm
Monday 22nd May
12:00 pm
Monday 22nd May
07:30 pm
Tuesday 23rd May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 23rd May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th May
02:00 pm
Wednesday 24th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th May
07:30 pm
Monday 29th May
05:00 pm
Tuesday 30th May
12:00 pm
Tuesday 30th May
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st May
07:30 pm

Online booking for all shows
admission-ticket-button-version-2


Click to view May’s programme


Click to view April’s programme


WHAT’S IN THE SPOTLIGHT?

MAD TO BE NORMAL


Cert. 15
Run time: 105 mins

Monday 22nd
12pm & 7.30pm

Tickets Available

David Tennant is on pugnacious, mercurial and beady-eyed form in this very interesting and absorbing film, in one of his best performances.

He plays the psychiatrist RD Laing, who became a 60s counterculture hero for challenging what he saw as the profession’s heartless prison-hospital ethos of tranquillisers and electroconvulsive shock treatment.

admission-ticket-button-version-2


HARD OF HEARING (HOH) SCREENINGS IN MAY
BEAUTY & THE BEAST – WED 17 2PM

gallery-1478513336-belle-and-her-father-beauty-and-the-beast

THE SENSE OF AN ENDING – THU 25 2PM

1229

We plan to bring a HOH evening film in JUNE


Please click below for a printable version of the May Listings


Please click below for a printable version of the April Listings


Online booking T&C’s:

  • Tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded.
    In extenuating circumstances a supervisor can offer a refund or exchange but this is at their discretion.
  • We do not post tickets out. Customers can either collect in venue or use their e-ticket to gain entry.
  • If an event is cancelled and the cinema is unable to re-schedule it, advance tickets can be refunded.

Leave a Reply